Functie Naam Emailadres
Voorzitter Constant Engelbert Voorzitter@hscm.nl
Penningmeester Eric Herben Penningmeester@hscm.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Mirande van Wijhe Wedstrijdsecretaris@hscm.nl
+31 (0) 6 4250 2182
Secretaris Maurice van den Heuvel Secretaris@hscm.nl
Algemene zaken Constant Engelbert Algemenezaken@hscm.nl
Ledenadministratie Franky Volkers Ledenadministratie@hscm.nl
Jeugdzaken Lobke de la Ruelle Algemenezaken@hscm.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon N.T.B. N.T.B.
Website/Social Media Sidney Henriquez, Nigel Lopes  Webmaster@hscm.nl