Bestuur

/Bestuur
Bestuur2018-10-31T11:31:20+00:00
Functie Naam Emailadres
Voorzitter Constant Engelbert Voorzitter@hscm.nl
Penningmeester Eric Herben Penningmeester@hscm.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Mirande van Wijhe Wedstrijdsecretaris@hscm.nl
+31 (0) 6 4250 2182
Secretaris Maurice van den Heuvel Secretaris@hscm.nl
Algemene zaken Frans Penders Algemenezaken@hscm.nl
Ledenadministratie Franky Volkers Ledenadministratie@hscm.nl
Jeugdzaken Lobke de la Ruelle Algemenezaken@hscm.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Frans Penders +31 (0) 6 8317 0236
Website/Social Media Sidney Henriques, Nigel Lopez, Guy Spronck  Webmaster@hscm.nl